ITM Unitec Gruppenbild

ITM UNITEC Team

Volker

Gensberger

Manager / Director

 

Phone +49 7191 495265 0
info@itm-unitec.com

Andreas

Schoen

Sales / Product Manager

 

Mobile +49 170 9399 860
 aschoen@itm-unitec.com

 

 

Ricardo

GENSBERGER

Media / Technical Support

 

Phone +49 7191 495 265 16
rgensberger@itm-unitec.com

Martina

Quell

Accounting / Customer Service

 

Tel. +49 7191 495 265 11
mquell@itm-unitec.com

Susanne

Gscheidle

Production Planning / Customer Service / Marketing

Phone +49 7191 495 265 15
sgscheidle@itm-unitec.com

Silke

Franz

Quality Management Officer 

/ Customer Service

Phone +49 7191 495 265 13
sfranz@itm-unitec.com

Edgar

Baier

Logistics / Assembly

 

Phone +49 7191 495 265 17
logistik@itm-unitec.com

Andreas

Heidt

Logistics / Assembly

 

Phone +49 7191 495 265 17
logistik@itm-unitec.com

 

Maik

Mennel

Logistics / Assembly

 

mmennel@itm-unitec.com